Pab Blog

my observations

My new Sony Ericsson K550i

Posted by pabmohan on 21/05/2007

Last month I purchased the SE K550i Cybershot, it is a cute little and slim mobile. We can say itz the big bro of SE K750i.
k550i_lightning_800.jpg

At the price of around Rs.10500/-, its a good deal. 2 MP camera, good sound quality (SE has a benchmark on it), radio, good bright and large screen….etc etc…

The Pics come out good……

check the sample one..
dsc00028.jpg

It has good camera functions and controls, and have lotz of features at this price.

For a detailed review you may check the following link:

http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyericsson-k550-en.shtml

11 Responses to “My new Sony Ericsson K550i”

  1. bub said

    im gettin a k550i 2morrrow i cant wait until i get my new phone

  2. Congrats!!!! it should not dissapoint u

  3. 8r587 said

    jruyfiuouioi

  4. lol said

    eins , zwei , drei …

  5. vishnu said

    hi i know its a very good phone all the bst

  6. my sony ericsson k550i is coll mobile ,xtra

  7. pabmohan said

    😕

  8. WaTzaP said

    i rebranded my k550im with w610i’s soft. It’s awsome, and the “walkman player” ownz.

  9. pabmohan said

    great

  10. Nice phone with good features

  11. fDJrwgp said

    56683 157211 An fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe which you need to write a lot more on this subject, it may well not be a taboo topic but typically folks are not enough to speak on such topics. Towards the next. Cheers 724729

Leave a comment